Meet the Committee.

The UniSA Law Students' Association committee is dedicated to promoting a stable fixture at the UniSA School of Law that offers diverse learning opportunities employers will look for. We are your representatives.

Executive Committee.

Emily Valk


Presidents Welcome

It brings me great joy to introduce the 2023 USALSA Committee. 

Each member is a committed student who is passionate about UniSA Law and want to ensure students present and future have the best experience while studying. 

This year the committee will focus on increasing engagement by listening to our cohort and enabling your voice to be heard. 

We look forward to announcing our events over the next few weeks! We have some fantastic things planned for the year. 

The committee wishes everyone a happy holidays and I hope you can all relax, unwind from this year and come back next year fresh-faced and ready to tackle another uni year!

Faustina Condon

Vice President (Education)
Anis Gul EhsaniVice President (Administration)


Claudia Raschella

Vice President (Activities)


General Committee.

Georgia Sellmann

Director of Activities

Hui Ling Tan

Director of Careers

Isabella Fizulic

Director of Marketing

Mia Doherty

Director of Solical Justice

Annalise Psevdos 

First Year Representative

Tarja Cesaro

First Year Representative